Office of Controller of Examination

Page-1

RAS BIHARI BOSE SUBHARTI UNIVERSITY

Subhartipuram, Kotda Santaur, Aamwala Road, P.O- Chandanwadi, Nanda Ki Chowki, PremNagar, Dehradun - 248007

Ph: 0135-2771925

E-mail: controlexamsubharti@gmail.com

Ref. No: - COE/RBBSU/2022/ - 494

Website: www.rbbsu.edu.in

Dated: - 02.03.2023

To,
The Principal & Dean,
Gautam Buddha Chikitsa Mahavidyalaya,
Jhajra, Dehradun.
Sir,

We are sending the list of MBBS students of 2021 batch who have passed the 1st year exam (2021-22) in all subjects.

S.No	Name	Result
1	ABHILASHA VARMA	Pass
2	ABHISHEK MISHRA	Pass
3	ADITI SINGH	Pass
4	ADITYA PANT	Pass
5	AGASTYA MAHAJAN	Pass
6	AKRITI SINGHAL	Pass
7	AKSHYAT AGARWAL	Pass
8	AKSHAT GARG	Pass
9	ALINA SHAHID	Pass
10	ALISHA VINOCHA	Pass
11	ANANYA AGRAWAL	Pass
12	ANJITHA SASIDHARAN	Pass
13	ANISHKA SAXENA	Pass
14	ANUSHKA RAUTELA	Pass
15	ANUSHKA SINGH	Pass
16	ARCHIT SINGH	Pass
17	ARNI ARORA	Pass
18	ASTHA MANOCHA	Pass
19	ASTHA PANWAR	Pass
20	AVIKA SINGH	Pass



21	AYUSHI BAHUGUNA	Pass
22	AYUSHI SHARMA	Pass
23	CHARU TIWARI	Pass
24	CHHAVI JOSHI	Pass
25	CHHAVI RANA	Pass
26	DEEPIKA RAWAT	Pass
27	DNYANESHWARI V.JOSHI	Pass
28	GARGI GARG	Pass
29	GAURI JOSHI	Pass
30	HARLEEN KAUR SAINI	Pass
31	HARSHIT RAJPUT	Pass
32	HARSHITA JOSHI	Pass
33	HARSHITA VISHWAKARMA	Pass
34	IESHIT GUPTA	Pass
35	ISHAN MEHLA	Pass
36	ISHIKA SHARMA	Pass
37	JANVI BAHUGUNA	Pass
38	JATIN CHAUDHARY	Pass
39	KARMITA PUNDIR	Pass
40	KASHISH GOYAL	Pass
41	KESHAV SINGHAL	Pass
42	KHUSHANGI MUTREJA	Pass
43	KHUSHI PATHAK	Pass
44	KIRTI KASHYAP	Pass
45	KULDEEP GANGWAR	Pass
46	LAKSHAY CHAUDHARY	Pass
47	MAHIMA ARORA	Pass
48	MANSHIKHA SIRARI	Pass
49	MANVI HARBOLA	Pass
50	MAYANK GIDWANI	Pass
51	MEEMANSA BARTWAL	Pass

Sloth

52	MILIND MAIKHURI	Pass
53	MOHD. ARSH	Pass
54	MOHAMMAD SARIM	Pass
55	NASIR HUSSAIN	Pass
56	NAVYA SINGH	Pass
57	NOOR ILA KHANAM	Pass
58	PALAK SHARMA	Pass
59	PALLAVI CHAUDHARY	Pass
60	PARKHI BHATIA	Pass
61	PARTH NEGI	Pass
62	PATEL JIL NITIN KUMAR	Pass
63	PAWANPREET SINGH MAVI	Pass
64	PRANJAL RAI	Pass
65	PRASHANT RAJ	Pass
66	PRAYAS MALIK	Pass
67	PRERNA JOSHI	Pass
68	PRIKSHI GOSWAMI	Pass
69	RASHI BANSAL	Pass
70	RISHABH GUPTA	Pass
71	RIYA ARYA	Pass
72	SAKSHI YADAV	Pass
73	SAMAKSH MAHAJAN	Pass
74	SAMANYU GARG	Pass
75	SMIKSHA GAUTAM	Pass
76	SAMRIDHI NEGI	Pass
77	SAURABH TYAGI	Pass
78	SEJAL NIGAM	Pass
79	SHANU	Pass
80	SHIVAM PARASHARI	Pass
81	SHIVANI CHAMOLI	Pass
82	SHIVANSH NEGI	Pass

sof

83	SHIVANSHI PANT	Pass
84	SHIVIKA	Pass
85	SHOURIYA SUNDRIYAL	Pass
86	SHRISTEE AGRAWAL	Pass
87	SHUBH GUPTA	Pass
88	SNIGDHA CHAUHAN	Pass
89	SOUMYA KOTHIYAL	Pass
90	SRISHTI KAUSHIK	Pass
91	SUBHASHINI AGARWAL	Pass
92	SUHAIL KHAN	Pass
93	SWAPNIL TIWARI	Pass
94	TANISHK BISHT	Pass
95	TAVISHI CHHABRA	Pass
96	THAKUR PURVA KIRAN	Pass
97	UTKARSH SINGH CHAUHAN	Pass
98	VANISHA SHARMA	Pass
99	VANSHIKA GUPTA	Pass
100	VANSHIKA SHARMA	Pass
101	VIRENDRA LANGAR	Pass
102	VISHAL CHAUDHARY	Pass
103	VISHAL SHARMA	Pass
104	YASHIKA DAGAR	Pass
105	YASHITA	Pass
106	YASHMIN BEG	Pass
107	YASHVI JAIN	Pass
108	ZAINAB JAVED	Pass
109	ZOYA KHALID SHAMSI	Pass

(Controller of Examination)