Controller of Examination, Ras Bihari Bose Subharti University,						
Dehradun						

MBBS 1st Prof. Batch 2021 Supple Result ExamApril 2023

S.No.	Enrolment No.	Name	Anatomy-Result	Physiology- Result	Biochemistry- Result
1	RBSU21101001	Abhijay Maurya	Pass	X	х
2	RBSU21101004	Aditi Gupta	Pass	X	Pass
3	RBSU21101009	Aishwarya Anand	Pass	X	X
4	RBSU21101013	Akshat Kumar Arya	х	X	Pass
5	RBSU21101016	Aman Kumar Yadav	Pass	Pass	Pass
6	RBSU21101018	Ananya Gumber	х	X	Pass
7	RBSU21101020	Ankita Choubey	Pass	Pass	Pass
8	RBSU21101021	Anmol Chauhan	х	X	Pass
9	RBSU21101023	Anshul Upadhayay	Pass	Pass	Pass
10	RBSU21101024	Anshuman Prasad Thapa	Pass	X	Х
11	RBSU21101029	Arnica Singh	х	Х	Pass
12	RBSU21101032	Atul Datyal	х	X	Pass
13	RBSU21101034	Avishi Arora	х	Х	Pass
14	RBSU21101037	Ayushi Singh	Pass	X	Pass
15	RBSU21101038	Bhumika Varshney	Pass	Х	Pass
16	RBSU21101043	Devashish Bisht	Pass	Pass	Pass
17	RBSU21101044	Devyanshi	х	Х	Pass
18	RBSU21101045	Dhruv Garg	Pass	Pass	Pass
19	RBSU21101049	Gunisha Aggarwal	х	Х	Pass
20	RBSU21101054	Himanshi Nath	Pass	Pass	Pass
21	RBSU21101060	Kanishka Gangadhar Deo	х	Х	Pass
22	RBSU21101061	Kanishka J.Sharma	Pass	Х	Pass
23	RBSU21101063	Kartikeya Priyadarshi	Pass	Х	X
24	RBSU21101069	Komaljeet Kaur	х	Х	Pass
25	RBSU21101072	Lalitaditya Pandey	х	Х	Pass
26	RBSU21101079	Mohammad Aatir	Pass	Pass	Pass
27	RBSU21101081	Mohd. Arveen Ansari	х	Pass	Pass
28	RBSU21101082	Mohd. Bilal Ansari	Pass	Pass	Pass
29	RBSU21101083	Mohd. Faizan	Pass	Pass	Pass
30	RBSU21101087	Nishant Thukral	Pass	Pass	Pass
31	RBSU21101089	Om Gajwala	Pass	Pass	Pass
32	RBSU21101097	Pranjal Srivastava	X	X	Pass
33	RBSU21101098	Prashansa Kaushik	Pass	Pass	Pass
34	RBSU21101100	Prashant Saini	X	X	Pass
35	RBSU21101106	Rishabh Raj Gautam	Pass	Pass	Pass
36	RBSU21101124	Sneha Kashyap	X	X	Pass
37	RBSU21101132	Tanush Singh	Pass	Pass	Pass
38	RBSU21101139	Varennyam Vashishtha	Pass	Pass	Pass
39	RBSU21101143	Yash Bhushan	Pass	Pass	Pass
40	RBSU21101148	Yogita	X	X	Pass

